Friday, April 19, 2024
Homepm kisan statusPM Kisan Samman Nidhi |Beneficiary Status List 2024

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi |Beneficiary Status List 2024

- Advertisement -

PM Narendra Modi is set to release the PM Kisan 16th Installment for farmers in February 2024. You should be aware that PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is going on under which small farmers can get financial assistance of Rs 6000 in the year in three instalments. The three instalments of 2000 were given to farmers to manage their Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare.

It is January 2024, and farmers are waiting for their 16th Installment, which will come in February 2024. They want to check their beneficiary list, status and instalment status. The installment amount will released by the government to farmers in Feb 2024. So, if you also enroll in PM Kisan Yojana and are waiting for your 16th Installment, then you can check your beneficiary listing and status online at

- Advertisement -

Table of Contents

- Advertisement -

PM Kisan 16th Beneficiary List 2024

  • The PM Kisan 16th Beneficiary List 2024 was released by the Indian government on the online portal.  
  • The beneficiary amount of Rs. 2000 may be credited directly into the beneficiary’s financial institution account.
  • The beneficiary list can be released online. You can check your beneficiary listing in the district in which you stay.  
  • To take advantage of this scheme, you need to preserve a few agricultural land registered with the name of the beneficiary.
  • All the candidates who see their names on this beneficiary list may be the beneficiaries of this scheme.
  • The amount can be directly credited to the bank accounts of people whose names are in this PM Kisan 16th Beneficiary List 2024.

Process to check PM Kisan Beneficiary List

If you want to get the next instalment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, before that, you need to recognize whether or not your name is on the PM Kisan List. Then you can check it without any stress. Also, to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List, you will have to follow the following steps.

  • First of all, you go to PM Kisan Portal.
  • Now click on the Beneficary List options in the FARMERS CORNER section on the homepage.
  • After this, a new page will open in front of you, where you’ll need to pick a few basic information like state, district, tehsil, block, and village.
  • After coming into all of the information, now click on on the Get Report option, after this the beneficiary listing will appear in the front of you, and you can check whether or not your name is in it or no longer, if your name is not in this listing. If so, you may get particular statistics about it by contacting PM Kisan Helpline.
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments